Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Generation-A is a UK-based monthly subscription box of premium items for creative geeks. Inspiring creative minds! It's filled with 5 - 8 inspiring apparel, toy, creative and collectible items! Each box will include a shirt, they offer a range of sizes from children to adults - male and female.

Cost: £19/month ($34.46/month - CDN)

Shipping: £2/box - UK customers and only £6 more to those overseas.

Coupon Code: GIRLMBOX - Save £3 ($5.44 - CDN) off any plan!

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

March's Generation-A theme is "Cartoon Time".

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The box includes a mini magazine detailing what's in the box, along with tidbits on cartoons and how to take part in the competitions they hold every month.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

"Dream it, Do it" T-shirt

This shirt features a quote form Walt Disney who is famous for the art of cartoon. It's a gender neutral design, so it'll work for everyone - young and old.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

House of Holland Push Pins

Googly eye push pins! These are fun to do something creative with! My boys thought they were pretty funny!

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Spectrum Noir Blendable Markers

These blendable markers come in 168 different shades. One end has a thicker marker and the other end is fine. We received pale yellow and light grey.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Adventure Time Badges

These are two of the main characters, Jake and Finn, from one of the most popular modern cartoons around these days.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Munny World Mini Raffy

These blind boxes include a 2.5" soft vinyl toy, paint can accessory, ans sticker sheet. You can draw, paint, or use pens on Raffy.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Cupets

Cupets come to life on your smart device in conjunction with the free app, each with their own personality. Nurture your Cupet, see them in augmented reality, play fun games and enter Cupets World for an exciting adventure! It's fun and interactive virtual reality for young children.

Generation-A Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

I didn't up with a total value, but I thought this Generation-A box had some fun items and a great theme for kids! This box lived up to the creativity aspect and my son enjoyed the box, so it got the thumbs up.

What do you think of Generation-A?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin