Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Geek Fuel is a monthly mystery subscription box filled with exclusive games, toys, gear, collectibles and all things epic. While the contents vary by month, you will always get an exclusive t-shirt and a full computer game (in the form of a Steam activation code) in your shipment.

Cost: $17.90/month (US), $29.90/month (All other countries)

Shipping: US - $6 | Shipping included to other countries

Save $3 off any plan! No code needed.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Every month you get a new Geek Fuel magazine. It has feature articles, gift guides, and more.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

You also get a double-sided info card.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Dungeons & Dragons Demogorgon T-Shirt

This shirt pays tribute to the legendary RPG that started them all. Whether you're more partial to the original Demogorgon from the 1974 Dungeons & Dragons debut, or just discovered the Stranger kind thanks to a certain hit TV show, you'll love to show off your geekiness with this exclusive licensed Demogorgon of Brine Flats shirt.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Marvel Heroes Power Pouch

This multi-use zip-up pouch features retro comic strips of your favourite Marvel characters. There were 5 variations sent out.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Funko POP! Stewie Vinyl Figure

Stewie is the main character from the TV series Family Guy. He's always working on preparations to take out Lois and take over the world. R is a fan of the show and was amused to see this figure in the box. Subscribers received this figure or Ray Gun Stewie.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Kaiju Panic Downloadable Steam Game

A hybrid strategy Action-Strategy game with a bright and unique art style. Harvest resources, build defenses and rescue survivors.

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

Epic Enamels Pin - A Real Enamel Hero

Each month, you get a new enamel pin. There were 3 pins variations - Constrictor Commander (the one we got), Dest-Droid, and Serpent Emperor (rare).

Geek Fuel Subscription Box Review + Discount – May 2017

This month's Geek Fuel didn't have any standout items for me but it was a decent box. None of the franchises appealed to my geeky side, but I do like the shirt design and one of my sons will most likely want to use the Marvel pouch.

What do you think of Geek Fuel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin