GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

GamerCrates is the first and only subscription box dedicated to esports and gaming. Each crate is filled with six or more officially licensed and exclusive products from top esports brands like G Fuel, SoaR Gaming, DXRacer, Elevate, KontrolFreek, and more.

Cost: $21.99/month

Shipping: International - fees applied at checkout

Promo Code: GMB10 - Save 10% off subscriptions and the Pro-Shop.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

EGL T-Shirt

This soft t-shirt has the EGL logo on the front. It's made from 100% cotton and has a classic fit.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

GamerCrates Hat

This black hat has the GamerCrates logo on it and is adjustable to fit your head.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

Gaming Socks

Printed on the bottom of these socks is "If you can read this go away. I'm gaming". They're made of a thin material and almost feel like compression socks.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

GG Patch & Orcbite Pin

I'm not sure what the GG on the patch stands for. Orcbite is the world's first gaming clothing brand.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

X-Gamer X'Shotz

Our best ever formula combined with incredible new taste is an advanced, innovative and powerful energising drink, formulated exclusively for E-Sports, Semi-Professional & Enthusiast Gamers. X-Gamer also contains a 27 Multi-Vitamin Complex to help shield your body, Nootropic Amino's to sharpen the mind and with Zero Added Sugar contains only 31 K-cals per 500ml serving.

GamerCrates Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2017

This month's GamerCrates had a lot of apparel. A good quality t-shirt, hat, socks, and accessories for the gamer; and some energy shots that will keep you going for those gaming marathons.

What do you think of GamerCrates?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Tweet1
Share1
Pin