Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2015

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Frock Box is a Canadian monthly clothing and jewelry subscription for women.  With three boxes to choose from, they have something for every woman. Sizes range from XS-3XL. Fill out the style profile when you sign up to help Frock Box customize your box.

  • Frock Box Jewel: $29.95/month - includes a handmade piece of Jewelry or Accessory by a Canadian Designer for $29.95/month.
  • Frock Box Gold: $49.95/month -  includes a handpicked outfit or some amazing wardrobe builders plus an on-trend accessory to complete the look.
  • Frock Box Platinum: $94.95/month - includes 4-5 outfit items.

Shipping: Free for subscriptions. For online shop orders, shipping is free on orders over $50. A $5 charge will be applied to orders under $50. Ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX15 - Save 15% off the first off the first month of any Frock Box subscription!

Frock Box comes in a metallic purple mailer.

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Clothing comes in a plastic resealable bag for added protection which I like.

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Gilli Navy & White Dress

This dress is so pretty and it's a beautiful holiday dress! The top part of the dress is navy and fitted and the bottom flares out and has this "wintery" pattern and feels almost like a sweater material. It fits me perfectly and can't wait to wear it to a holiday party!

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Navy Tights

To go with the dress they included these matching tights which coordinate nicely.

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

Burgundy Gloves

These gloves are sophisticated and have cute button details. They're extremely soft on the inside and will keep your hands cozy. The forefinger and thumb have a different material so that you can use your phone or other device while on the go.

Frock Box Fashion Subscription Box Review – November 2015

I am more than pleased with my first Frock Box! The outfit is super cute and it's seasonally appropriate! I can't come up with a total value, but I feel you're getting your money's worth because of the quality and since shipping is included. The dress really surprised me and I think they did a great job with the accessories! I'm very happy to see Canada has yet another fashion subscription box for fashionistas to get complete outfits at a reasonable price and they have a shop where you can purchase individuals pieces and outfits. If you're not happy with your box you can get a refund (minus a $9 restocking fee) or exchange it and receive a new box the following month at no extra charge. You will be responsible for shipping fees for refunds and exchanges.

What do you think of Frock Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

57 Shares
Share57
Tweet
Pin