Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code:

  • OCTOBER15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $100+ at Frank And Oak. Valid October 1st - 30th, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third party brands.
  • FALL20 - Get 20% off at Frank And Oak. Valid October 5th to October 9th, 2018 at 08:59am ET. Only applies to select items and excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third party brands.

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

A few days before your box ships, you'll get an email notification letting you know that they are putting your box together. They recommend that you review your sizing and style info to ensure they send you the right styles at the right times.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

The Eleonore Dynamic-Stretch Narrow Pant in Grey
$89.50 | Member's price $79.50

Made from a mixture of textiles for the perfect fit and freedom of mobility. They sit nicely at the waist, have a slim leg, and feel slightly dressier than our other pants.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

I got these in black last month and really liked them so I got them in grey too. They're comfortable and dressier than other Frank And Oak pants.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

The Gym Fleece Crewneck Sweatshirt in Nude
$59.50 | Member's price $49.50

I love these sweatshirts and have them in two other colours. It's my go-to sweater when it's cold outside. They're just so comfy and easy to throw on. They're made from 80% organic cotton and 20% polyester.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Fluid V-Neck Top in Navy Blazer
$34.50 | Member's price $29.50

This top's loose fit will drape and naturally compliment your shape. The bottom slit detail is a great opportunity to show off your belt. 

I tend to wear looser clothing so I love the fit of this shirt. The sleeves are longer than usual t-shirts but I like how they look when rolled up a little. You can literally wear this top with anything. It's made of 72% modal and 28% polyester.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – October 2018

Frank And Oak have added some great pieces to their Fall collection. Check out their packable transitional jackets, machine-washable merino sweaters, and footwear - all in beautiful colours for the season. Frank And Oak is also committed to making quality clothing that's ethically sourced and sustainably made. All of their garments are produced by certified manufacturing partners here and across the globe.

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares