Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Frank And Oak Style Plan is a fashion subscription box that sorts you out with great style on a regular basis (without the fuss), at a low cost. When you subscribe to Style Plan, their Stylists pick out our latest seasonal pieces based on your personal preferences and send them straight to your door every month. You can try on the items from the comfort of your own home, and pay for only those you decide to keep. Save up to 20% on every order with free shipping and returns. You can skip a month or cancel anytime.

Cost: Pay only for what you keep. Get up to 20% off of Frank And Oak’s regular prices. If you return everything you receive, you’ll be charged a $25 styling fee.

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Promo Code: MAY15 - Get 15% and Free Shipping on all orders $100+ at Frank And Oak.  (Valid May 1st - 31st, 2018 at 11:59pm ET. Excludes Style Plan, in-store, gift cards & third-party brands)

Check out all our past Frank And Oak reviews.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Frank And Oak have introduced a new line dedicated to sustainability. From products made from organic cotton, hydro-less denim and Lenzing Tencel, they are slowly attempting to integrate more sustainable processes and fabrics to our product line.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Slim Fit Rib Sportneck Tank in True Black
$34.50 | Member's price $27.50

Ribbed, for your pleasure. Form fitting and woven with enough flexibility to follow your movements, while keeping its shape. Excellent.

This tank is an easy to wear style. Unfortunately, it is a bit too tight on me. I think I've determined that with Frank And Oak tanks I need to size up.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Washed Boy T-Shirt in Hibiscus
$29.50 | Member's price $25.50

A boxy boy cut that's been refined for girls. Choose from three bold colours. The hardest choice to make since "vanilla or chocolate?".

I love the fit and simplicity of Frank And Oak t-shirts. I like this bright colour and how lightweight it is.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Short Sleeve V-Neck Tencel Dress in True Black
$99.50 | Member's price $84.50

As part of our sustainable process and goal to make clothing with more integrity, this garment was made using the most efficient and ecological practices available. Practical and self-sufficient, this dress has its own built-in belt and two functional pockets. Like dress, like wearer.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

I love this dress! The style is perfect for me. It's loose-fitting and I like the belt detail. It's a dress I know I'll get a lot of use out of.

Frank And Oak Style Plan Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2018

Frank And Oak have been my fashion go-to lately and this month I'm happy with the pieces I received. It's a fantastic subscription box for those who like clean silhouettes. But they also have trendy items that can really freshen up your wardrobe. I also like that they are incorporating more eco-friendly materials into their clothing. I'm so looking forward to next month's box!

What do you think of Frank And Oak Style Plan?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares