Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Flitwicks is a charmingly affordable jewelry subscription box. Each month, you’ll receive 3 pieces of beautifully coordinated, high quality jewelry. Subscriptions renew on the 15th of each month. Cancel any time by logging into your account.

Cost: $12/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.50, International fees applied at checkout.

Promo Code: HOLIDAYS - Get your first box for $10! This code may or may not still be active. It worked for me yesterday.

Check out all my Flitwicks reviews.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

The jewelry comes in a blue pouch wrapped in tissue paper. There is some sequins scattered in the tissue paper.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

These small stud gold circle earrings are cute and something I'd wear. They're very simple and that's what I like about them. Great for everyday wear!

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

I'm always happy to receive a layered gold necklace. This one has three layers, one with a small gold circle and the longer layer has this cool stone with gold leaf on it. It's a unique piece. I think it's very pretty!

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

I love bracelets, but for some reason I don't tend to wear them very often. I will need to make an effort to wear this one, I really it. It'll fit any wrist size and it won't slip off, even if you have a small wrist.

Flitwicks Jewelry Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – November 2016

Flitwicks has done great the last couple of months! This box has to be one of my favourites! It's all gold and I'm loving the style of each piece. If you're not into gold, then I guess this box wouldn't be a hit for you. Keep in mind that with this subscription you never what jewelry tones you'll receive, so you need to be ok with that. I'm very pleased this month!

What do you think of Flitwicks?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin