Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save 30% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side has a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

People's Choice Beef Jerky Carne Seca (Limón con Chile)

Whole cuts of 100% USA beef are cut into thick strips, marinated with lemon juice and an all-natural spice blend featuring cracked red pepper and guajillo chili powder, then slow-cooked for a minimum of 5 hours to craft the best beef jerky.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Love Grown Foods Fruity Sea Stars Cereal

Our power blend of navy, lentil, and garbanzo beans is revolutionizing breakfast! With a delicious tropical fruity taste and so much crunch, Sea Stars are a fun and colorful way to power your day.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Shrewd Food Protein Crisps

Ciao Bella! Seriously, who doesn’t like Pizza flavor…especially when the snack is so low in carbs and fat that you can’t help but look healthy from eating these. Hello Beautiful! Rich pizza flavor with real cheese and just the right amount of Italian spices.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Foods Alive Globe Trekker Trail Mix

This trail mix includes Jungle Peanuts from Ecuador, White Mulberries from Turkey, Cacao Nibs from Peru, and Goji Berries from the Ningxia province of Northern China.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Rejuven8 Superfood Bites Island Raspberry

Soothing coconut & spice blend with a zing of citrus. Rejuven8 Superfood bites are Paleo friendly and have only 8 all natural whole food ingredients per flavor (including collagen for faster muscle and joint recovery) and higher quality protein sources than competitors on the market that contain egg white or whey protein powder.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Orgain Kids O Bar (Chocolate Chip)

A wholesome, organic nutrition bar that boasts 9-10 grams of whole grains, half the sugar of the leading brand, 2x the fiber and all of the taste. Your kids will love these for breakfast, an easy snack, before sports or even as a yummy dessert!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

Peaceful Fruits Organic Fruit Strips (Apple + Açai Drizzle)

Our Apple + Acai fruit leather is like a portable pack of applesauce you can eat without a spoon.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

The Real Coconut Hemp Raisin Cookies

A soft, crumble cookie, packed full of juicy raisins!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – September 2018

This month's Fit Snack had lots of great snacks for kids which is perfect for my family. My children love snack boxes and trying new snacks. It's great for me because it gives me some convenient and healthy snack options for their school lunches.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin