Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: US - $19.90/month | Canada - $38/month | International - varies depending on country

Shipping: US - $6 | International - included in price

Discount: Save 30% off your first month! (no code needed)

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

The info card lists the products in the box and the flip side has a workout routine.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Munk Pack Coconut White Chip Macadamia Protein Cookie

In each bite of our Coconut White Chip Macadamia Protein Cookie you will enjoy a tropical mix of coconut flakes, vegan white chips & crunchy macadamia nuts. Each Coconut White Chip Macadamia Protein Cookie contains no sugar alcohols, no gluten, no soy, no dairy and no eggs.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

SmashPack Orange Peach Protein Smoothie

Each smoothie pouch contains 14 grams of high-quality protein for long-lasting, sustained energy and muscle recovery. It’s blended with real pureed fruit with no preservatives for a natural fruity taste without any added sugar.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Geo Cookie Dough Protein Bars

Our protein bar was designed for when you’ve decided to take your life to the next level. One bar will give you the fuel to make it to the gym, two bars will give you the fuel to PR everyday of the week, and 3 bars will give you the fuel to start your own protein bar company just to test your hypothesis that it is impossible to make a better protein bar.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Just The Cheese

This 100% Wisconsin Baked Cheddar will startle your senses with crunchy, cheesy goodness that is not only delicious, but it’s low carb as well!

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Pasta Chips (Marinara)

Nothing is more evocative of the beauty of Italian home cooking than a gently bubbling pot of delicious, red sauce. Centuries of culinary tradition, family recipes, and ingredient selection are packed into every Marinara Pasta Chip to create an explosively flavorful snack that instantly takes you back to the Old Country–and at just 120 non-GMO calories per serving, there’s no reason not to visit often.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

RX Vanilla Almond Butter

We added rich vanilla to our creamy almond butter to create a delicious, decadent spread. This irresistible flavor melts in your mouth and is made from real, simple ingredients.. No B.S. We’re going to spread it on everything.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Love Grown Foods Cinnamon Lion Loops

Our power blend of navy, lentil, and garbanzo beans is revolutionizing breakfast! With a toasted cinnamon flavor and so much crunch, Lions Loops are a fun and delicious way to power your day.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Vahdam Teas Assorted Tea Bag Sampler

A medley of our best-selling Black, Green, White, Oolong and Chai Teas! Taste the Vahdam difference.

Fit Snack Subscription Box Review + Discount – October 2018

Unfortunately, I didn't find this box of snacks all that great. These are all healthy snacks but most weren't appealing to my personal preferences. Also, there are quite a few repeat products, which may or may not be a good thing depending on your preferences. If you're interested in trying Fit Snack, you can get 30% off your first box (no code needed).

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet
Pin
2 Shares