Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Fit Snack has always delivered a jam-packed box of healthy snacks that I love having around. October is no exception. Not only do we have all the regular items we expect, we have a ton of bonus items.

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack box contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $17.90/month (USD) or $29.90/month (CDN) – Shipping included.

Shipping: Internationally

Promo Code: Save 50% off your first month HERE! (no code needed)

The info card has a boot camp style workout. There are also a handful of info cards and coupons for some of the products found in the box.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Cultures for Health Kombucha

Brew delicious Kombucha at home and flavour it any way you like.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Miracle Tree Tea

A tea infusion of chocolate flavour with moringa. Moringa is a superfood naturally rich in vitamins, minerals and amino acids. Miracle Tree is an award-winning superfood which focuses on sourcing quality herbal teas with a focus on natural ingredients.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Tera’s Whey Protein

Pure nutrition, simple ingredients. Tera’s provides the highest quality, natural, great tasting nutrition for a healthy vibrant lifestyle. Recovery blend delivers 18 grams of protein per serving. Bourbon vanilla flavour with casein and whey protein with coconut water.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

RW Garcia Tortilla Chips

A blend of blue corn tortilla chips with the traditional taste of yellow corn tortilla chips. Made with all natural ingredients, trans fat-free, gluten-free certified and non GMO verified.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Shine Organics Pouches

Each pouch features a delicious harmony of ingredients, blended to support a healthy lifestyle. Two samples in this box. Apple, guava, kale, strawberry, parsley and chia as well as Banana, pumpkin, coconut, blackberry, vanilla, passion flower and chia. Two very tasty blends.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Tessamae’s Organic Dressing

Tessamae’s all natural creates organic salad dressings and condiments with whole, real ingredients. You won’t find any fillers or artificial flavours here. Four samples included. Two honey mustard and two sesame ginger.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Apple Harvest Crunch Dried Fruit

Gluten and GMO free with 35 calories. This is 100% real fruit and gives you the crunch that you crave. The flavour is awesome due to the mix of apples. Sweet and tart.

Monkfruit Sweetener

Five samples of an all natural sweetener that is zero calories and zero on the glycemic index. Since this sweetener is all natural it is considered vegan.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – October 2016

Another great box with exceptional value. This box consistently delivers quality with full size samples and high quality products. There are many items here I have never tried before and I cannot wait to try the Kombucha starter.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin