Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $17.90/month (USD) or $29.90/month (CDN) - Shipping included.

Shipping: Internationally

Promo Code: Save 50% off your first month! (no code needed, discount applies automatically using this LINK).

The info card lists product info on one side and there is a body sprint workout on the other side.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Wilde Snacks Turkey Bars

We received two flavours: Turkey Cranberry (Free Range Turkey Tenderloins, Cranberries, Chia & Flax Seeds, Butternut Squash, Apples, and Sage) and Sweet Thai Basil (Vegetarian Fed Chicken Breast, Coconut, Chia & Flax Seed, Mango, Lime, Ginger, and Basil).

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

LifeAID FitAID

FitAID is a light citrus flavoured drink that aids in workout performance and recovery. It has no artificial colours, flavours, or sweeteners.

Purely Elizabeth Granola+Puffs Cereal (Pumpkin Fig Ancient Grain)

A salty-sweet blend of granola clusters, pumpkin seeds, chewy figs and milk-soaked puffs. My sons love cereal so he ate this and said it was good.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Betty Lou's Inc. Energy Balls & Smackers

I definitely liked the Smackers better. It had milk chocolate covered layers of caramel and peanut nougat. It has 8g of protein and it's gluten-free.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Health Warrior Chia Protein Bar (Peanut Butter Cacao)

This health bar has 10g of plant protein from a blend of chia, quinoa, oats, and peas. Only 11g of sugar, a fraction of the amount found in many protein bars. I haven't tried it yet, so I can't say how good it tastes.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Vintage Italia's Pasta Chips (Garlic Olive Oil)

These were great! It's pasta in a chip form. Only 120 calories per serving. I want to try all their flavours.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

Chinook Seedery Sunflower Seeds (Hatch Green Chile)

All natural sunflower seeds seasoned with onion, some jalapeño and habanero peppers. They're free of GMO's, full of vitamins, minerals, and healthy fats.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – April 2016

April's Fit Snack had a decent variety of snacks, but I do wish they would throw in a few more products. I feel the value isn't that great for international subscribers. Again, we were introduced to several new brands which provided us with some healthy, guilt-free snack options.

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin