Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a custom bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.75 | Canada – $8 | Internationally – $11.50

Coupon Code:

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

The theme for this box is Unicorns!

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The jewelry comes in a zipper pouch that features a design based on the theme and a magnet.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

These unicorn stud earrings are sparkly and cute.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

I like the way this unicorn ring wraps around your finger. The details on it are pretty good too. The only thing is it's one size and cannot be adjusted so it was a bit big on me.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This unicorn choker is very girly and matches the ring perfectly.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Another fun piece is this unicorn horn keychain. It has pastel shades with sparkles and a blue pom-pom.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Finally, we have a big unicorn patch. I'm not sure if you can iron it on but you can very well sew it onto anything you like.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Unicorns are fun and cute and this box would make most girls squeal with delight. I was never a very girly girl so this isn't my kind of theme but the pieces are adorable. Fandom's customer base is mostly young girls so I'm sure they were thrilled with this box. I expect a Halloween theme for October's box and November's box is their 5th anniversary box which will include 5 pieces of their favourite fandoms!

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin