Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a custom bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month (USD)

Shipping: US – $3.75 | Canada – $8 | Internationally – $11.50

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

The theme for this box is "Vampires". Every month they include a magnet based on the theme. It looks like this magnet is from Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

I love the zip-up pouch. When I think of vampires I think of Bram Stoker's Dracula.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Can you guess what this is? It's a vampire bite choker necklace. It's made on a clear plastic cord and the red beads look like vampire bite marks on your neck.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

These vintage earrings have an image of Graf Orlok from the 1922 movie, Nosferatu.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This silver charm bracelet has lots of vampire-related charms. I'm not sure what the laptop charm represents, though.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This ring is in the shape of a book with the cover of the book, Twilight.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

The ring is adjustable.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This necklace is stunning. I love the details and vintage style. I am a bit concerned that the gem in the middle might fall off but maybe I can make it more secure.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

This was such a fun box and I loved this theme! The creativity of these pieces is really something. At such an inexpensive price and for the number of pieces you receive, you can't expect the quality to always be that great but I believe they offer replacements if you get anything that's damaged. November's box is FOTMC's 3rd anniversary box which will include 5 pieces of their favourite fandoms!

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin