Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Fandom of the Month Club is a monthly subscription box that provides fabulous fandom inspired jewelry every month with a surprise theme! Each box may include: earrings, necklaces, rings (size 7 or adjustable), bracelets, keychains, and pins. Jewelry comes in a hand screen printed muslin drawstring bag, an adorable custom box, a custom postcard and a custom magnet.

Cost: $13/month

Shipping: US – $3.75, Canada – $8 & Internationally – $11.50

Coupon Code:

  • THREEMONTHS - Save $9 when you subscribe for three or more months at a time!
  • NEWMEMBER – Save $3 off your first box!

Check out all our Fandom of the Month Club reviews.

You get a new magnet each month based on the theme.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

The jewelry comes in custom bags. October's theme is "Doctor Who". Right off the bat I'll let you know I've never seen this show and it's not one I'm interested in, so my knowledge on these pieces will be next to none.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Well, even though I'm not a fan of Doctor Who, I'm pretty sure fans who are will love this watch. It has all the characters from the show on the face of the watch, with the Tardis (I looked that up LOL) in the center.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

These earrings are actually kind of cute. This is the Tardis, the fictional time machine and spacecraft featured on the show.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

So from what I read online these circles are a language called, "Gallifreyan". I'm not sure if this actually spells anything, but again, fans will probably think this is cool.

Fandom of the Month Club Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Overall, this box had some great pieces that Doctor Who fans will enjoy. This theme wasn't a hit with me, but it was still fun checking out what they came up with for this box. I'm not sure what's coming up for the next couple of months, but there's been hint that January will be a Star Wars theme.

What do you think of Fandom of the Month Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin