Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Ecocentric Mom is a monthly discovery subscription box for busy moms who want to discover wonderful products from small brands who share your values. Expect to receive a fun and useful mix of organic, natural and eco-lifestyle products including beauty, bath, pregnancy, baby, home and snack - all thoughtfully chosen for you (and your little) based on your due date or child's birth date up through age four.  Each box is guaranteed to contain 4-8 products and a minimum of $60 in retail value.

Cost: $38.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $7

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX - Save 30% off your first month! (Exp. September 30, 2019)
  • ALL4LOVE - Get free shipping with the ECM Trimester & Newborn Gift - Quarterly Subscription!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

This is the 9 month bump box.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Mavi Bandz Adjustable Non-Slip Headband
$13

Each Mavi Band comes with an adjustable, elastic back - making it a perfect fit every time! Each Mavi Band has our high quality, non-slip technology on the inside to ensure it stays in place all day!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Sonäge Presage Moisturizer SPF 15
$60

A luxurious, two-in-one day creme with a natural mineral SPF leaves skin hydrated and protected.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Vermillion Cosmetics Hyaluronic Lip Hydration Masks
$12

The Vermillion Cosmetics Lip Mask rejuvenates the lip skin surface and penetrates deep below. Prevent and Reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, while reducing the signs of aging. Plump up your Smile Naturally!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Naturally Vain Sleep Tight Massage Oil

A nourishing body oil. I couldn't find this product online so I'm unsure of the value.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

Baby's First Year Monthly Milestone Stickers
$15

Celebrate each of your little one’s milestones with these adorable stickers. Featuring adorable baby animal designs in a gender neutral color scheme, these Baby Monthly Stickers make sharing those exciting moments even more special.
Just peel and stick onto your little one’s clothing for a picture perfect moment to snap – it’s that easy! This first year goes so fast, you don’t want to miss a moment. Makes a great gift!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2019

This month's Ecocentric Mom box was alright. I prefer to receive more items for baby and fewer beauty products. I especially don't like receiving items that appear to be discontinued either.

What do you think of Ecocentric Mom?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin