Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

I love subscription boxes that are catered to moms and babies, but most subscription boxes in this category either have all baby products and are usually only for ages up to 12 months. Even though my boys are older now I can still enjoy these type of boxes with Ecocentric Mom because they have a few different boxes to choose from, including one just for moms with kids of any age.

Ecocentric Mom is a product discovery subscription box that introduces their members to non-toxic, healthy products. The earth-friendly boxes are filled with an assortment of handpicked products exclusively for moms, moms-to-be, and babies. Their mission is to enhance your well-being during your motherhood journey. If you are expecting a child, the pregnancy box is for you. If you have a new baby (up to 18 months), the mom-and-baby box has treats for both you and your little one. Moms with kids up to age 13 will appreciate the mom box. Each box includes 5-9 sample and full size products.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Cost: $24.95/month or bi-monthly, $23.50/month (3 months), $23/month (6 months), or $22/month (12 months)

Shipping: US – Free & Canada – $12

Coupon Code:

  • ECOSUMMER - Save $5 on any gift or self subscription!
  • BESTBOTTLES - Get a free ThinkBaby All-in-One Bottle set with purchase of any prepaid 3, 6, or 12 subscription ($25 value)!

June's Ecocentric Mom theme is "A Summer Picnic" and includes:

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Vine Street Stars and Stripes Bag
$36

This one of the best tote bags I've ever received in a box! It's an everyday crossbody carryall durable canvas tote that folds into its own pocket. Perfect for shopping, travel, yoga, a laptop and more. It comes folded into its own pocket for easy gifting. It's colour safe, doesn't fade or shrink. It fits my style perfectly and it holds a lot (up to 60 lbs)! Not only is it great as an everyday tote bag, but I think it makes a fashionable diaper bag. I know I would've used it as that when my boys were babies.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Noo Trees Bamboo Tissue Pack

Something no mom should be without are wipes and tissues. NooTrees is focused on providing world-class bamboo based products. Their materials are hypoallergenic and made from virgin bamboo pulp Eco-Luxe. NooTrees tissue paper is soft, strong, highly absorbent and BPA free. Guess where these are going? In my new tote!

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Radha Beauty Coconut Hair Mask
$12.95

This coconut hair mask is a powerhouse trio of shea butter, argan oil and coconut oil. The creamy mask will hydrate, repair, and renew your hair. I use hair masks regularly and it's make such a difference on my hair. If you have dry, damaged hair then you need to give it added moisture with hair masks.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Vana Bergamot + Tea Tree Facial Oil
$3

This light and silky Bergamot + Tea Tree Facial Oil is rich in Vitamin E, Omega 3 and Omega 6. It reduces wrinkles, improves skin tone, texture, and moisturizes. This best seller was carefully formulated with regenerative properties to generously speed up cell turnover, lighten scars/spots and enhance the overall appearance of skin.You can even use it as a cuticle and hair oil.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Birds and Bees Family Immunity Tea & Muslin Tea Bag

This is a elderberry blend tea that can be enjoyed by the whole family. Full of natural immune system boosters, it's a delicious remedy to the "why are we sick all the time" concern . Best enjoyed hot with a touch of raw local honey, can even be enjoyed frozen for immune boosting popsicles.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Cultivar Organic Rosemary and Lemongrass Body Wash
$4

A beautifully rich organic body wash that is completely free of sulfates, parabens, synthetics, and anything artificial. It is 100% plant-based, which is completely different from "plant-derived" (which means that the ingredients were made in a lab). This superlative body wash is scented only with aromatherapeutic-grade essential oils. It has a calming, relaxing and invigorating blend of Rosemary, Lavender, Peppermint, Geranium and Lemongrass Organic Essential Oils.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Wow Butter

Most schools are now peanut-free, so this is a great alternative for peanut butter. It's peanut and tree nut free and jam packed with nutrients. It's a complete protein source and contains all 9 essential amino acids. It's also GMO-free and naturally high in Omega-3 essential fatty acids with 1200 mg per serving plus an array of other major nutrients.

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Fire and Flavor Chicken Rub
$4.99

I kind of thought this wasn't a very fitting product for this box, but the theme is Summer Picnic, so it actually totally fits the theme. This on some BBQ chicken will be awesome!

Ecocentric Mom Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

The total value of June's Ecocentric Mom box is well over $60. This box has a little of everything - lifestyle products, food/tea products, and natural skin care products. I really enjoyed all this box had to offer, but my favourite is the canvas bag! It's so modern, fashionable, and useful. Even if you're aren't a mom, this box is great for discovering all natural, healthy, gentle on your body and the earth products. I really love what they're doing and think this is one of the best baby/mom boxes out there!

What do you think of Ecocentric Mom?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share5
Tweet1
Pin3