Dottiebox Subscription Box Review – December 2015

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

Dottiebox is a subscription box curated every month for women. They feature high quality handmade items, small businesses, and indie brands. Boxes feature a range of products from home items, beauty/hair, bath products, candles, nail products, jewelry, edible items, coupons, causes, and eco-friendly.

Dottiebox has 2 boxes – Regular Dottiebox and Mini. You can purchase a subscription or buy a box without a subscription.

Cost:

  • Mini Dottiebox $10/month  – Shipping $3 (US), $9 (Canada)
  • Dottiebox $20/month – Shipping $6 (US), $12 (Canada)

Shipping: Worldwide

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

Lovely Fleur Lace Filigree Earrings
$17.50

These earrings measure 2 inches wide and almost 2 1/2 inches long. They're lightweight and large enough to make a statement!

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

Uncommon Candles Santa's Breath Candle
$9

I love the name of this candle! It smells like spicy peppermint and cinnamon. The candle is made from all natural soy wax and they use phthalate-free premium fragrance oils infused with essential oils.

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

A Print Palette Print
$10

This is a pretty print that will be nice to frame and give to a friend.

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

Living Life Crafty Banner 
$7.50

This banner is so cute, I hung it up right away. It's actually half the size of the full size banner they sell. I do wish we had received the bigger one, but I still think it's adorable and will use it every Christmas.

Dottiebox Review – December 2015

This month's Dottiebox has a value of around $44. I thought the candle and the banner was great! The earrings aren't my style, so I won't keep them. The print is pretty, but I don't get too excited to see them in boxes anymore, but that's just me. Still a nice box altogether and a very good value!

What do you think of Dottiebox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin