Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Culiniste is a Canadian weekly grocery delivery service. They offer a once-a-week subscription service where they deliver all the fresh ingredients you need to make 3 meals, in exactly the right proportions. They’ve designed the experience to teach you fun new recipes, discover new ingredients (some can be hard to find!), save prep time and reduce unnecessary waste. By letting them shop for you, they can bring you fresher and higher-quality food than what’s sitting on supermarket shelves, and for better prices! Meal plans are entirely flexible, skip any week free of charge or cancel at any time.

Cost:

  • Small box: 3 meals for 2 people (6 portions total – $59/week) or 4 meals for 2 people $78/week.
  • Big box: 3 meals for 4 people (12 portions total – $115).

Ships: Everywhere in Ontario and Quebec. Prices include everything (taxes and delivery).

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save $20 off your first box!

You now have the option to select either 3 or 4 meals for the Small Box Plan or 2-4 meals for the Big Box Plan. Prices will be different for each plan.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Read all my Culinsite reviews to learn more about this service.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Each delivery comes with beautifully printed recipe cards and easy to follow, step-by-step instructions.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

The 3 recipes I selected for the week of June 29th are:

Linguine Primavera with Basil, Green Peas and Crunchy Asparagus

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

A creamy meatless pasta dish that was satisfying. Very easy to make and if you don't use fresh herbs for cooking, you need to start - it makes all the difference in the world! I loved the asparagus and green peas, but next time I'll substitute the radishes for something else.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Pan-Seared Chicken Salad with Bartlett Pear and Toasted Walnuts

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Nothing like a big salad to satisfy your tastebuds without guilt. The recipe unites delicious grilled chicken and creamy goat cheese with the sweetness of Bartlett pear and dried cranberries for a flavour-packed salad.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Pork Souvlaki Pitas with Fresh Veggies and Tahini-Tzatziki Sauce

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

One of my favourite recipes from Culiniste to date! The grilled marinated pork skewers and homemade tzatziki sauce are amazing! This is a new dish we're going to have often.

Culiniste Review + Coupon Code – Week of June 29th, 2015

Culiniste is an amazing subscription box and the convenience is invaluable to me. It saves me time and money and I've discovered many new dishes that my family enjoys! I highly recommend them and if they don't ship to your province I'd suggest emailing them to see if they plan to expand.

What do you think of Culiniste?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin