Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

This is my second box from Craftly since their relaunch. Last month's box had an interesting mix of products that were fun and cute. Boxes don't have theme, so it's always a surprise to see what you get.

Craftly is a monthly subscription box that delivers 4-5 high quality lifestyle items from unique brands, products and artists to your doorstep! Each item is handpicked by Craftly founders  Adam Montoya and Cathy Diep, along with their team.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $5.95, International fees will be calculated based on your shipping address at checkout.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

TRNDlabs Coal Organic Earbuds
$19

At first, I was like cool earbuds, but after trying them out, the quality isn't anything special and the shape of earbuds always fall out of my ears. Located along the cable is a three-button control panel. With these buttons, you can manage everything from skipping tracks, adjusting the volume, and even taking calls.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

Dried & True Jerky (Ginger Teriyaki)
$7.50

I've reviewed this jerky before and loved it. This jerky is made in small batches, flavoured with real ginger and pineapple juice, then sprinkled with sesame seeds. Usually I don't like teriyaki flavour, but I like it with jerky.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

Emoji Inc. Emoji Sticker Pack
$5

This pack has 288 high quality emoji stickers. The boys will have fun with these I'm sure.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

EiR NYC Surf Mud + Zinc
$14

An all natural, water-resistant, hydrating sunblock for the face and hair (Approx SPF 30), Surf Mud is inspired by the Mayan chocolate mask. It contains Zinc for UV sun protection, chocolate for deep hydration, increased blood flow to the skin, and antioxidants that fight free radicals. This is one pricey 0.5 oz tin!

Craftly Subscription Box Review – July 2016

This month's Craftly has a total value of $45.50. I thought this was a good box even though I don't like the earbuds. I was surprised and pleased to see jerky in the box, so that was good, and the rest will get used. This is a fun little subscription box of goodies that I enjoy!

What do you think of Craftly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share1
Tweet3
Pin