Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Craftadian Artisan Box is a quarterly handmade subscription box, curated with high quality handmade products (Made in Canada). Each box contains 4-5 full sized products and has a retail value of $50-$60. Boxes are mailed out quarterly, every February, May, August, and November.

Cost: $34.99/quarter

Shipping: Canada & US - $9.99

Coupon Code: girlmeetsbox - Save $5 off your first box!

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Made with Yove Love You More Sign
$12.50

This 6" x 3.5" wooden sign is perfect for me! This is something my boys and I say to each other all the time! I love this little sign so much! This would be cute to give to someone for Valentine's Day.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Coast to Coaster Heart Coasters (2-pack)
$9.50

These coasters are lightweight and can withstand both hot and cold beverages. Each coaster is carefully assembled and sealed with a water-resistant decoupage and finished with a matte acrylic spray. I really like the rainbow heart design.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Sunstone Jewels Necklace
$14

This necklace features a simple tree charm on a silver chain. It sits at 17" in length.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Pulp Creations Valentine's Day Card
$6

This handmade card features a tree of hearts. The card is blank on the inside and comes with a white envelope.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Crochet Heart Earrings
$5

I'm' not sure who makes these earrings as it wasn't listed on the info card but these earrings would be great for someone who likes handmade jewelry.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

katscharms Heart & Key Charm
$3

This tiny heart and key charm can be added to a key chain, coat zipper, wallet, pencil case, book, agenda necklace, bracelet, or anything you can think to clip on.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Ellingwood Soap Company Amber & Sandalwood Candle
$20

This hand-poured soy candle is made from soybean oil grown here in North America. It comes in an amber glass jar with metal lid. The scent is made from essential oils and natural resins. This candle has a musky, masculine scent.

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Sweet Artisan Candies Artisan Candies (Cinnamon)
$3

These cute candies will remind you of the Cinnamon Hearts you have around Valentine's Day!  Sweet Artisan Candies are made by hand. Each batch will be unique with a slight variation of colours. They are made with Sugar, Light Corn Syrup, Water, Natural and Artificial Oils and Colours. And love, of course!

Craftadian Artisan Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

This month's Craftadian Artisan Box has a total value of $73. This was an awesome Valentine's themed box. Lots of great items for yourself and for the ones you love! Every artisan in this box is new to me so it was nice to discover these Canadian makers. This is the kind of small business subscription box I like to see.

What do you think of Craftadian?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
1 Shares