Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Chic Beauty Box is a bi-monthly beauty subscription box that sends you 4-5 full-size makeup, perfume and skincare products from popular beauty brands such as Huda Beauty, Mac, Smashbox, & Maybelline.

Cost: $34.99/month

Shipping: $7.95 - Canada, US & UK

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

The box includes an info card.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Becca Backlight Targeted Colour Corrector (Papaya)
$39

Backlight Targeted Colour Correctors feature a highly pigmented formula that neutralizes discoloration. This creamy formula is infused with subtle luminosity to blur the look of imperfections, leaving your skin looking corrected and luminous.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Huda Beauty Gemstone Palette (Obsessions)
$27

Each Huda Beauty Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette is packed with a selection of nine highly pigmented mattes and striking shimmers, all with a smooth and blendable texture. 

Gemstone has nine metallic, duo-chrome shades in elegant jewel tones.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Milani Easybrow Tinted Fiber Gel (Natural Taupe)
$12

Tinted brow gel with fibers. Fills, volumizes and sets brows in one step. Lightweight buildable formula.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

NYX Ombre Lip Duo Lipstick (Hearts & Spades)
$16

Dress your pout in two-toned style with our Ombré Lip Duos, the new 2-in-1 lip colors inspired by the ombré trend. Each lip duo features two coordinating shades of lip liner and satiny matte lipstick to create the perfect ombré pout.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Hard Candy Stay In Line Gel Eyeliner (Black Magic)
$5

Line eyes with maximum control using this precise mechanical eyeliner and smudger. The self-sharpening retractable pencil allows for easy, smooth application.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

Maybelline Color Elixir (Fuchsia Flourish)
$9

High-pigment lip color with an ultra-cushiony feel. A trio of concentrates brilliantly combine in Maybelline's first creamy lip lacquer. Everything your lips love in just one sweep: full-bodied pigments, ultra-shine glaze, and cushiony liquid balm.

Chic Beauty Box Subscription Box Review – November 2019

The total value of the November Chic Beauty Box is $108. I want to really like this box but I found that some of the colours aren't suitable for me and some of the products seem to be discontinued and I never like seeing that in a subscription box. If that doesn't bother you'll then probably enjoy this box.

What do you think of Chic Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin