Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

The different boxes /styles options are:

  • The Trend Setter - Always sets the trends in your inner circle with eye catching statement pieces & boho chic designs to leave you saying OMG!
  • Modern Classics - Accessorize your life with beautiful elegant classic jewelry designs for day or night from the office to the red carpet.
  • Mix It Up - Add versatility to your wardrobe mixing it up with the most popular modern classic styles and trend setting designs.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free - Canada & US

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

This is the Trend Setter Box:

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Margaret "Protected" Statement Necklace

Margaret is simply elegant! Margaret's classy statement style has the right amount of drama, but is subtly understated. Wear her out with a little black dress, or in jeans and a t-shirt. 

I like the shape of this necklace and the marble synthetic stone. I'm all about necklaces that are versatile. This will look good styled with a casual or dressed up outfit.

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Hazel "Brave" Earrings

Be bold, brave, & unique with our first cuff earring to own any basic outfit and draw attention that amplifies the beauty to your face.

These pretty earrings can be worn two ways - like this or you can remove the bottom part and wear just the pale pink studs.

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

Gemma Gemstone Gold Bangle Bracelet

Sometimes less is truly more - the Gemma Gemstone Bracelet is a dainty bracelet with a whole lot of style! This trendy piece features a thin light gold plated band adorned with a colored gemstone. It's simple and gorgeous! Stack with other bangles to create a boho chic look with your cocktail dress or simply add to any casual outfit for some extra glam! PS the more the merrier- the Gemma bracelet looks best in twos and threes! 

I like the style of this bracelet but it's not the best quality. I see some minor imperfections that make it look cheaply made.

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

LaRitzy Lip Pencil (Bare)

The bonus item this month is this pretty paraben and cruelty-free lip pencil. It's absolutely crazy how many subscription boxes this lip pencil has made it into. Great product but please let this be the last one I get.

Cate & Chloe VIP Subscription Box Review – August 2017

August's Cate & Chloe VIP box included three pieces of jewelry and a bonus beauty product. I like the jewelry I received, although the earrings are a repeat from a previous C&C box. This is a jewelry subscription box that does give you a very good value and you are able to choose your style of box. It's a good way to build your jewelry collection without breaking the bank.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin