Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US

Coupon Code: GMBHOLIDAY25 - Save 25% off any month to month subscription off the first box! (Exp. December 5, 2016)

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Cate & Chloe's packaging is very nice. It's great for gifting!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

The bonus items are Bliss Beauty Organic Eucalyptus Essential Oil and a sample of Dr. Lipp's Organic Nipple Balm.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

The info cards tell you about the jewelry and give you ideas on how to use the bonus products.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Vivienne “Brave” 18k Gold Plated Swarovski Pearl Studs

These pearl studs are sophisticated, elegant, and will never go out of style. Pearls are classic and will go with a lot of looks. Unfortunately, I'm just not into pearls, but that will make a lovely gift. The description says these are gold-plated, but mine are silver.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Avery "Wise" Ring

This is a unique flower statement ring. The design is very different and you'll definitely get comments on it. It's adjustable, so it will fit all finger sizes.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Monica "Intuition" 18k Gold Plated Stone Necklace

Ooh, I like this necklace! I love the length - long necklaces are my thing. The rectangular design with the earthy blue tone stone is very pretty. I'll be wearing this often!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

I really like that the Cate & Chloe VIP box gives you three different pieces. With this subscription, it's great that you have the option to choose 1-3 pieces of jewelry. It's also fun to see what the bonus items are each month. Here's a sneak peek of next month's box:

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – November 2016

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin