Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you two high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Originally, each VIP box included:

2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item for the price of $39.99/month (with 3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates).

NOW, they have upgraded to the following options to offer more value to VIPs:

  • Full VIP Status - 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun - 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package - 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Cost: $19.99- $39.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX25 – Save 25% off your first month!

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Quatrefoil Print Infinity Scarf

The bonus item for March is this infinity scarf that comes in one of three colours. I love the colour I received. This is the first time we've received this type of fashion accessory and it's perfect to get you ready for Spring.

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Eve "Life" Bangle

This silver-plated metal bangle has a leaf detailing design and can be flexed to fit any wrist. I'd like it more if it was in gold.

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

C&C Signature Gem Necklace

A one-of-a-kind Cate & Chloe exclusive piece! This mint gem necklace was originally designed for privileged VIP members and shared as a celebratory anniversary gift for their loyalty to Cate & Chloe. It features a single gemstone with a gold C&C teardrop insignia. I love the design of this necklace and yay for gold!

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Cate & Chloe Vip Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

This month's Cate & Chloe VIP Box has two versatile jewelry pieces and a great fashion accessory! I really like the scarf and necklace and will wear both a lot! The bracelet isn't my taste, but will make a nice gift. I think the new package plans are a great move which will likely attract more customers.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin