Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Cairn is a monthly subscription box that caters to an outdoor lifestyle. Every month you'll receive 3 to 6 amazing outdoor products. They work hard to curate new and innovative products that appeal to recreational enthusiasts. They curate from 5 categories: Gear, Apparel, Food/Energy, Skincare, and Emergency/Medical.

Cost: $29.95/month - Save with longer plans | Obsidian Box - $249.95/quarter

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $5 | International - $10

Coupon Code: WHOLE10 - Save $10 off a 6 month subscription!

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

The box includes a newspaper style info sheet. It includes product info and coupon codes for the featured brands.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Thermacell Radius Mosquito Repellent
$50

Mosquito protection at the push of a button. The easy-to-use Thermacell Radius Zone Mosquito Repellent is rechargeable, scent-free, compact, powerful, and operates with a single refill component. Powered by a Lithium-Ion battery (rather than fuel), Radius creates a 110 square foot mosquito protection zone. Radius is also air travel friendly and consistently operates at any elevation.

I like that this is rechargeable and portable. I'm excited to see if this product will work this summer.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Gear Up, Give Back Kit

Fill your bag with clean, gently used outdoor gear and clothing, from high quality outdoor brands, and goods in need of minor repair (broken zippers, snaps, closures or tears). Drop it off at your nearest UPS location and you're done! The gear fix will make any necessary repairs and place the items for sale in their shop.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

A shipping label is included in the kit. The net proceeds of each sale will be matched by Cairn and The Gear Fix and donated to The Conservation Alliance.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

Bobo's Lemon Poppyseed Oat Bar

This oat bar is simple, fresh, and gluten-free. This is a convenient snack to have on hand when hunger strikes when you're out and about.

Cairn Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2018

This month's Cairn didn't have as many items in the box as usual but the mosquito repellent is the highest value product they've ever included. It's a great product for anyone to own so I'm very pleased to get one. I like the idea of the Gear Up, Give Back program but I would've preferred just one bag and another item in the box. Still, I'm happy with this month's box.

What do you think of Cairn?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin