BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a quarterly jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5 | Canada - $12.99 | Australia - $20

Coupon Code:

  • BUDDHIBOX30 - Save 30% off your first month! (Applies to US customers only)
  • BUDDHIBOX15 - Save 15% off your first month! (Applies to everyone)
  • RENEW16 - Save 15% off subscriptions! (Applies to everyone)

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

The box includes a yoga posture card and an inspirational card with product info on the flip side.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

The products come in a canvas pouch.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Finneous & Bean Headband
$20

This is our go-to, you’ll never need anything else braided bamboo headband. These come in a bunch of fun colors and are extremely versatile. Wear them as a boho bracelet, double headband, a belt, or a headband and ponytail at the same time. The possibilities are endless with these gems. The bamboo material is super soft, durable, comfortable (no headaches ladies) dry wicking, and antimicrobial, making these a fabulous choice for outdoor activities, gym days, running around with the kiddos, sports, yoga, or relaxing days at the beach. Oh and did I mention, they are non slip!

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Soulstice Wrist Compression Sleeve
$18

By combining graduated compression technology with beautiful all over print designs and positive mantras on the inside, our Soulsleeves are meant to help encourage strength and stability for both your body AND mind. These first-of-a-kind wristbands were designed for total mind/body wellness. Each design has its own unique energy, as well as a different mantra to help you achieve balance in various areas of your life.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

BuddhiBox Yoga Strap
$15

All yogis need a durable strap to help improve alignment and flexibility and assist with various positions! This one is ideal, providing 8 feet of textured cotton that won't slip off your foot or out of your hand, Just roll it up and tuck it in your bag.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Tiger's Eye Healing Stone
$5

Tiger's Eye contains the energy of both the earth and the sun. This stone is stabilizing and grounding. Draw on Tiger's Eye to boost will power, emotional stability and energy levels.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Soften Your Sole Irritated Blend
$20

When those soles have you itching and burning, let the blend of tea tree and eucalyptus help those symptoms ease off your feet. Directions: For your feet, pump 1-3 drops onto palms and massage into clean foot. 

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Some Essentials Warm Vanilla Sugar Body Oil
$12

Body oil is great for many things - extra moisture after a shower or to be used as a massage oil.  I have used an oil after a shower for many years because I have really dry skin (we will just leave it at that).  I have used several types of oil but recently discovered grape seed oil and it is the bomb! It absorbs quickly for a less greasy feel and the moisture lasts all day!

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Green Tree Candle Company Mantra Incense
$5

100% natural, hand-rolled incense stick made from exotic blends of herbs, gums, resins, woods and oils. Permeates your space and your senses.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

The total value of November's BuddhiBox is $90. The compression sleeve is a useful item but it is too big for me (I have very thin wrists). The headband is cute and I like adding stones to my collection. A very nice box overall.

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin