BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a quarterly jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5 | Canada - $12.99 | Australia - $20

Coupon Code:

  • buddhibox30CA - Save 30% off the monthly yoga plan!
  • yogaeveryday - Save 10% off gift subscriptions!

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

BuddhiBox ships the monthly care packages in reusable, canvas bags. Canvas bags have an inspirational quote and you can reuse them for groceries, beach bags, travel bags, or for anything you like.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Each month you'll get a new yoga pose card, info card, and a recipe card.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

OilivingLife Meditation Spray
$18

During meditation, aromatherapy inhalation can help stimulate the senses, promote relaxation, and create an ambient space so you can really focus. Essential oil can affect the limbic area of the brain immediately and also raise vibrational frequency. There are no fillers in this spray, all-natural, organic ingredients. All Essential Oils used in our products are organic, cold-pressed or steam distilled. No animal testing is conducted on our products or ingredients. All our products are made in small batches in the USA.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Nature Derived Dry Shampoo
$20

This dry shampoo absorbs excess oils, sweat and dirt leaving your hair clean and fresh! This product also adds volume! It does not contain butane or propane (YES the commercial dry shampoos contain these harmful and flammable ingredients)!

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Barre Girl Grip Socks
$15

This highly cushioned, low-rise grip sock features soft cotton and consistently strong PVC grips. Protect your ankle and Achilles tendon from the barre with a padded ankle rest, support your foot with compression arch support, and enjoy the comfort of a soft, terry footbed. This style has a fun "#barregirl" message knit onto the toe area. Best for barre, yoga, Pilates, around the house, and any time you may want extra traction on your feet.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Co Pur Lip Balm
$5

Our lip balms can be described as cooling soft moisture. Made with shea butter and coconut oil, as well as cooling peppermint to soothe dry lips.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

BuddhiBox Quartz Key Chain
$16

This attractive, handmade keychain combines crystal quartz - often referred to as "the master healer" - with a whimsical elephant charm, a symbol of tenacity, strength, and honor. Creating a keychain you'll always want to keep with you for extra spiritual and emotional support.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Probiogen Daily Probiotic
$6

Probiogen is the ONLY probiotic with breakthrough Smart Spore Technology™ - clinically proven to SURVIVE AND THRIVE in the gut 100X BETTER than leading brands and yogurts!

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

This month's BuddhiBox has a total value of $80.  The meditation spray smells very pleasant and I love the socks. I'll use everything in this box so a win overall!

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin1