BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5 | Canada - $12.99 | Australia - $20

Coupon Code:

  • SUMMERLOVE - Get your first box for only $25!
  • YOGAADDICT - Save 20% off your first box!
  • RENEWAL - Save 15% off at the Yogi Shop!

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Boxes include an info card, a new yoga pose to learn, and a recipe.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Beaded Beach Boho Necklace
$25

The tiny beads in blue hues are inspired by the colour of the sea. The larger glass beads provide a stylish accent and are reminiscent of sea glass that washes up onto the shore. The tassel gives it an easy, boho vibe.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

LaRitzy Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick (Nudes)
$24

It feels like it's gotten to a point now that LaRtizy has made their way into just about every subscription box! I've officially lost count of how many lip products I've received by them. With that said, I absolutely love this liquid lipstick! It stays put for hours and is the perfect nude shade that will go with any skin tone.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

From Molly with Love Pacific Beach Sea Salt Spray
$18

This blend of pink Himalayan sea salt, coconut oil, water and pure essential oils give your hair that tousled texture with some moisture and a tropical scent.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Blue Calcite Healing Stone
$8

Blue Calcite is a very helpful healing stone that is particularly useful when you are recovering from illness. It has a number of good healing attributes, and it is known as an excellent asset to aid the healing of pain, particularly in the bones and joints. Like other types of calcite, this variety helps to boost the flow of energy within your body and will help to clear negative vibrations from its vicinity, so its good to keep close by. It is an excellent stone to aid the development of your psychic gifts and may enhance your creativity. It is a wonderful stone to stimulate meaningful dreams and it may help you to remember them.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

BuddhiBox Artisan Seashell Soaps
$6

These small soaps are artisanally created by hand to bring the summer beach vibes into your home.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Salt Stick Fast Chews Electrolyte Tablets
$3

The ONLY chewable tablet that is formulated to closely resemble the electrolyte profile lost in sweat:  sodium, potassium, calcium, and magnesium. FASTCHEWS help to reduce muscle cramping and heat stress, boost stamina, and maintain electrolyte levels. Chewable tablets provide fast absorption through buccal mucosa (tissue in mouth).

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Glowing Orchid 100% Natural Deodorant (Lime Mojito)
$2

This detox deodorant is formulated with authentic Bentonite Clay. This deodorant absorbs your sweat with its high quality ingredients so you still stay dry but it never prevents your body from sweating something it was naturally intended to do and a very important part of our bodies detoxification process.  Made with absolutely NO synthetic dyes, preservatives, fragrances, colors, harmful aluminum, parabens and no antiperspirants. 

Gypsy Soul Organics Sun Salutation Salve
$6

This all-purpose body salve is 100% natural and organic, with a calming vanilla and honey aroma. Restore your skin post-sun with this nourishing balm that will heal your skin.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

July's BuddhiBox has a total value of $92. I really liked all the items in this box. It was mostly skin care and beauty which is fine by me because I'll use everything. I also loved the Blue Calcite; it's a nice addition to my stone/crystal collection. The August BuddhiBox will include a Chakra Mist, plus 6 other items.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin