BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a quarterly jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5 | Canada & Australia - $14.99 | International - Fees vary

Coupon Code:

  • BUDDHIBOX30 - Save 30% off your first month! (Applies to US only)
  • BuddhiBoxCA - Save 30% off your first month! (Applies to Canada only)
  • BuddhiBoxEA - Save 30% off your first month! (Applies to Europe & Australia)

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

The box includes a yoga posture card and an inspirational card with product info on the flip side.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Plant Life Peace Essential Oil
$10

Life's trials and hardships can often steal our peace and cause stress in our body. Stay calm with this blend of pure essential oils known for their ability to soothe and relax. Blend of: Cassia, Cedarwood, Chamomile, Cinnamon Leaf, Orange, Patchouli, Tangerine, Thyme, and Ylang Ylang 100% Pure Essential Oil.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Savvy Stone Lixirs Peace Dough
$10

Savvy Stone Elixirs Stress dough is an innovative healing tool for easing tension and anxiety. Infused with blue lace agate and peppermint oil, intended for stabilizing and nurturing calmness.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Matr Boomie Journal
$12

This sweet handmade journal made by members of a co-op in India carries a message on the cover as a reminder to let your heart relax into it's truest expression.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Matr Boomie Cuff Bracelet
$25

A contemporary approach to the glamour of Gatsby, this scalloped cuff adds a touch of art deco to your look.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Peace Engraved River Stone
$10

Promote peace and harmony in your home or sacred space with this gentle reminder.

Prema Love Nectar of Devotion Download
$22

Prema is the embodiment of the title of her CD. Tune into the sound of transformation with Prema Love's latest compilation of sacred music for global awakening, Nectar of Devotion.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Vedic Astrology Forecast by Madhavi Rathod
$10

In subscribers tracking email, they provided a link for a Vedic Astrology Forecast.

The total value of the March BuddhiBox is $99. This box had some nice items but it wasn't one of my favourites. I would have liked more wellness products. I don't like the downloads they included.

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share8
Tweet
Pin