BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5, Canada - $12.99, Australia - $20

Coupon Code:

  • YOGAEVERYDAY – Save 10% off a subscription.
  • BUDDHIBOXYOGI - Save 25% off your first box!

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

They include an info card, recipe card, and a new yoga pose to learn.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Your Tea Anti-C Tea 
$20

This is a full box of 60 tea bags. Anti-C’s herbal blend assists in cleansing the kidney and liver. It helps your body to lift stagnant dampness and phlegm. The ingredients in this tea are good for a thorough cleanse, ridding your body of toxins, cellulite, and impurities.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

BuddhiBox Faux Suede Wrap Bracelet
$22

This wrap bracelet comes is a cute pouch. It is created with a faux suede cord, natural bead, and lava stones. You can apply some essential oil on the lava stone beads for some instant aromatherapy. You could even wear it as a necklace if you wanted to.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Neelu Kaur Yogini Bliss Rollerball Essential Blend
$25

This soothing essential oil blend includes Rose, Natural Vanilla, Ylang, Mandarin, Amyris, Geranium, Cinnamon, Cardamom and Jojoba oils. Apply it topically throughout the day or on the lava stone bead on the wrap bracelet.

Viter Energy Caffeinated Breath Mints
$1

This sample pack has 3 mints. Each mint contains 40 milligrams of caffeine and a vitamin B complex.

The Argan Project 100% Pure Argan Oil
$15

100% pure argan oil is full of vitamin E and composed almost entirely of essential fatty acids to hydrate face, skin, hair and nails. Argan oil has been shown to treat dry skin, prevent wrinkles and stretch marks, reduce acne and scars, and lock in moisture to keep hair and nails healthy.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

BuddhiBox Mat Carrying Strap
$15

BuddhiBox created this mat carrying strap that serves as a mat sling but also doubles as a strap. I love multi-purpose fitness products. Now you can transport your yoga mat with ease and get in those deep stretches.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This month's BuddhiBox has a total value of $98. This is the kind of box I like to see from BuddhiBox. It has a great mix of products to enhance your yoga practice on and off the mat. I'm going to give that tea a try daily to see if I notice any positive results after a few weeks. I'm very happy with everything in this box!

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin1