Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

Buccio Baby Box is new a subscription box that sends handmade goodies for mama and baby. Each item is hand selected and will be customized for your child's age and gender. Their team of mommies insure that every product is practical, functional, unique, safe and fun. Recommended for ages newborn to 18 months.

Cost: Starts at $25/box (USD)

Shipping: US - Free, International fees applied at checkout.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX25 - Save 25% off any subscription plan!

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

I absolutely love baby boxes, so I couldn't wait to check this box out!

They include a Buccio Baby Monthly that introduces you to Buccio Baby and gives you some background info on them.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

The items provided in this box aren't the exact items that will be included in each box - there will be some element of surprise, but each box will have the same amount of value.

Burp Cloths & Receiving Blankets

You can never have too many of these if you have an infant. I think the car print is cute and the fabric is soft and machine washable.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

Bandana Bib
$12

This stylish bandana scarf works just like a bib, but looks stylish while getting the job done. Most other bibs cover up cute outfits, but these bibs add to the outfit and make the perfect accessory. Like the burp cloths and receiving blankets, this is handmade by Buccio Baby Shop and is made of premium cotton and soft flannel fabrics.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

It has a KAM plastic snap closure on the back.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

Teething Necklace
$18

These teething necklaces have become very popular. They help baby stay on task while nursing by providing an engaging focal point while they eat. These necklaces also provide a completely safe, non-toxic surface for baby to explore which helps develop little motor skills and provides sensory exploration. Mom will appreciate baby's pinching, scratching, and twiddling being redirected to these beautiful nursing accessories. It's made with premium 100% cotton fabric and inside the necklace are organic natural unfinished wooden beads. I would've used this when my boys were babies, but I don't recall seeing them 4 years ago.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

Babylovepdx Clip On Bow Tie
$4

This bow can be fashioned as a hair bow, or as a small clip on bow tie for a baby, and features a removable clip.

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

The Tiny Human Snack Bag
$8

A reusable snack bag with a water barrier food-safe interior and velcro closure. It's machine washable and eco-friendly. I love the print on it!

Buccio Baby Box Review + Promo Code – May 2016

This is just the cutest baby box! I thought Buccio Baby Box included some very useful, much-needed baby products and the designs are great! While I couldn't find values for the burping cloths and receiving blanket, I estimate the value for each to be at least $10, so the total box value is well over the cost of the box. This would be a perfect baby shower gift and if you're a mom who just loves stocking up on baby items such as these, this box is for you! Use code: GIRLMEETSBOX25 to save 25% off any single box purchase or subscription plan!

What do you think of Buccio Baby Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin