Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The April theme is "Welcome to Brick City". Boxes include an info card and a Brick Loot sticker.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Mini City Brick Loot Store Custom Lego Kit

This is so cute! A Brick Loot store! This custom LEGO kit is designed by famous LEGO designer Joe Meno. It includes 86 pieces and comes with 2 sticker options: Brick Loot Store and Scoops Ice Cream. It's still a work in progress, so I don't have a finished shot.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Mini City Neighborhood Soda Shop

This soda shop is very cute! I love all the details on here. You even get a view inside the shop from the back. Again, so many great details!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

My son hasn't applied the cola stickers yet.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Exclusive Brix Cola Set

A 6 pack of "Brix Cola". I'm loving how cute this theme is!

Custom Printed LEGO Minifigure

To deliver your Brix Cola, you have a soda delivery man. This was designed and printed exclusively by for Brick Loot by United Bricks.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Street Sign Sticker Pack

Make sure your Mini City is safe with all the proper street signs. These street sign stickers fit great on LEGO tiles.

Exclusive Art Print

This art print was created by Greg Hyland, a writer, illustrator, designer, and storyboard artist for The LEGO Group.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

My son really enjoyed this box and he loved how detailed each store is! I think they did a great job with this box and hope they do another Mini City theme again soon so that you can add more to your Brick Loot city. The exclusivity of the builds is part of the appeal of Brick Loot and they do very fun themes. My boys' faces light up when they see the blue box show up. May's Brick Loot theme is "BRICK TO THE FUTURE!" and ships May 10th.

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin