Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden , Finland and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

This month's theme is "Game On!". Boxes include an info card...

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

...and a sticker and exclusive print based on the theme.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

BrickBuildersPro Arcade

This exclusive build will build one machine and includes stickers. They included bonus instructions to build even more machines and customize them to your favourite games.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Pixel Monster

Oh cool, a 3D Pac-Man! This is a great build, but pixel bricks are hard to manage sometimes and you need patience.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Head Case

This is the perfect place to store extra LEGO parts, arcade tokens, or spare change. My son can definitely use this, he's got a ton of extra LEGO parts.

United Bricks Gamer Minifigure

United Bricks products are printed using a high quality printing method, which allows them to be used and treasured for years to come.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

This was a good box, but I felt like it could've used one more build. My son enjoyed it regardless, so that's all that matters. November's Brick Loot Box theme is Mini City and features their biggest custom Light Kit ever!  Boxes ship November 10th!

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin