Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This month's Brick Loot theme is "Brickasaurus World". Boxes include an info card and a Brick Loot sticker.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Tricerablox 100% Custom Lego Kit by Tyler Clites

This is an exclusive triceratops build. There are only 46 pieces and it's not that big, but it was easy enough for my 5-year-old to build.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

6 Micro Collections Dinos

This is great! You get 6 different dinosaurs to build and what's even better is they can be built into something else. They have alternative instructions to build them into different vehicles.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Here's a look at some of the dinosaurs:

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Custom 100% LEGO Minifigure - Creator of the Park

The "Brickasaurus World" wouldn't be complete without this guy. Look familiar? It's pretty obvious who this resembles.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

This month's Brick Loot had a fun Jurassic Park theme. My boys immediately went at it and had a blast building everything. My son now has his "Brickasaurus World" proudly on display. April's Brick Loot theme will be "Welcome to Brick City!". Boxes will ship April 10th.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin