Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month, $25/month (3 months), or $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6, Canada - $13, UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Australia - $15

Coupon Code:

  • GRINCH15 - Save 15% off any subscription plan!
  • KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

This month's Brick Loot theme is "Brick Safari!" You get an info card and a Brick Loot sticker.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Funky Monkey Exclusive Custom Kit

This exclusive kit is designed by Tyler Clites, the creator of The Creation Nation, a website where kids can come and learn how to be more creative and start thinking outside the box. There's also a 50% off coupon code for the site. This kit features a monkey holding a banana. It has 63 pieces, so it's a fairly easy build.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Animal Kingdom

We have 3 animal builds for your safari - an eagle, owl, and macaw.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Brick Separator

This handy tool is a brick separator. It's a must-have for brick builders. No more breaking your nails on stuck together bricks!

Custom LEGO Minifigure - Snake Wrangler

This Minifigure is custom printed exclusively by United Bricks for Brick Loot. I like that these are unique figures, that can't be found anywhere else.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Chrome Bike

A bonus accessory for your Minifigures, a chrome bike. These fit standard Minifigures from LEGO and other major brands.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Another fun box from Brick Loot. I think my youngest son enjoy this one most. He's following in his big bro's footsteps and becoming a master builder. February's Brick Loot theme is "Fear the Brick Knight" and will include their largest custom LEGO kit! The amazing 95 piece build was designed by Simon Liu! Boxes ship out February 10th.

Brick Loot Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share
Tweet1
Pin