Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Box of Happies is a fun and unique subscription box of 4 to 6 fabulous handmade products shipped to you each month in a reusable plastic craft box! Each month, you can expect to receive a box full of wonderful handmade surprises from talented artists across the nation: handmade jewelry, accessories, candles, soaps, home decor, bath & body, office, and much, much more!

Cost: $17.99/month - Box of Happies Mini | $29.99/month - Box of Happies Full

Shipping: US - Free | International - Fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: BEHAPPY - Save 25% off your first box!

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

The items come in a reusable plastic craft box.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Box of Happies Earrings
$12

These green and gold metallic feather earrings have a somewhat "festivey" look to them.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Box of Happies Necklace
$15

This tassel bead necklace will add a bit of shine to your outfit.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Broken Record Boutique Can Cozy & Lip Balm Keychain
$6.99 | $4.99

This plaid can cozy and keychain would make a nice holiday gift. I like that the keychain can fit a lip balm.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

BIOlogic Beauty Snickerdoodle Lip Balm
$.99

This lip balm is made with organic coconut oil, organic beeswax, and essential oils. It smells like a Snickerdoodle cookie.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Mary Lou's Art Upcycled CD Ornament
$5

This upcycled CD ornament features a cute snowman scene. I like this addition to our Christmas tree.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

Dream Bracelet
$10

A dainty beaded bracelet that is adjustable. Very simple and easy to wear.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – November 2018

The total value of the November Box of Happies is just under $55. I never care for the jewelry in Box of Happies. I've said it before and will say it again, I'd like to see less jewelry in this box. My favourite item was the CD ornament.

What do you think of Box of Happies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin