Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Box of Happies is a fun and unique subscription box of 4 to 6 fabulous handmade products shipped to you each month in a reusable plastic craft box! Each month, you can expect to receive a box full of wonderful handmade surprises from talented artists across the nation: handmade jewelry, accessories, candles, soaps, home decor, bath & body, office, and much, much more!

Cost: $17.99/month - Box of Happies Mini | $29.99/month - Box of Happies Full

Shipping: US - Free | International - Fees applied at checkout

Coupon Code: BEHAPPY - Save 25% off your first box!

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

The items come in a reusable plastic box.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Plainly Simply Hello Happy Lip Butter
$4.50

This jellybean flavoured lip balm is made with soybean oil, coconut oil, beeswax, sunflower oil, cocoa butter, shea butter, and more. I could not find this product online so I didn't have much info to go on.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Bella Kate Designs Headband 
$10

Another item I couldn't find info on - their Etsy shop is down. I don't wear headbands but the looped style of this headband is cute.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Box of Happies Pineapple Earrings
$10

These gold pineapple stud earrings are fun and great for summer, but of course, you can wear them any time of year.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Box of Happies Necklace
$15

The simple necklace has a pale pink crystal on a gold chain. Cute on its own or layered.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Box of Happies Bracelet 
$10

I like the style of this bracelet. The red elastic is attached to a gold oval shape.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

Happy Hand Towel
$9

This grey fringed hand towel also didn't have any info. I assume it's made of cotton and the neutral colour is nice.

Box of Happies Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2018

My biggest complaint with Box of Happies is there is hardly any info on the products, not even who makes it. If you're a box featuring handmade products you'd think they'd want their customers to learn about each maker of the products. Box of Happies is more suited to young girls and women I find.

What do you think of Box of Happies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin
1 Shares