Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Bowzer Box is a Canadian subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size.

Cost: 1 month – $29 / month, 3 months – $26 / month, 6 months – $23 / month. Shipping is $4.50 across Canada.

Discount Code: LISA gets you 10% off.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

For September, Bowzer Box has decided to treat your four-legged friends to an abundance of farm goodies. What's great about Bowzer Box is they are packed with Canadian made goodies, so your pup can feel just as good as you do when you support local farming communities.

Smart n' Tasty Piggy Twist
$4.99

These twists are limited ingredient, all natural, grain free lasting chews high in protein and 100% digestible. The perfect alternative to rawhide, bully sticks, and chicken jerky.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Amelia Biscuit Bacon Pigs
$4.99

Made from hand selected, all natural ingredients, and fresh from the farm Canadian fruit and vegetables. These tough biscuits contain a unique blend of nutritious ancient grains.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Kyjen Centennial Bottle Buddies
$12.99

After observing the extended length of time that dogs spend chewing on empty water bottles, Kyjen created a safer chew toy which maintains the attractive crackling and crunching sound. Bottle Buddies eliminate sharp, dangerous edges through the use of a special sleeve, which encases the bottle in a durable inner liner. I love seeing these unique and fun toys in pet boxes!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Hero Dehydrated Dog Treats Veal Hooves
$4

I had no idea what was in this bag. Once I looked inside I honestly did not want to pull it out to take a picture, but because I'm a dedicated blogger I touched it and took a picture. You're welcome, haha! Veal hooves are a delicious dehydrated hard chew treat sure to keep your "hero" busy.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Northern Lamberry Soft & Chewy Bites
$6.99

A healthy alternative to beef and easily digestible for sensitive stomachs.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

One for Pets Poop Bags and Stella & Chewy's Duck Duck Goose Sample
$1

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – September 2014

Bowzer Box has come to show that they put together really good themed boxes! All totalled the value isn't bad at just under $35. This is a consistent subscription box and keeps delivering great boxes for dogs!

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin