Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

Here we are in May, I survived the wet weather and the countless walks in the rain. Stella would come home wet and happy because Spring is finally here. A wet muddy Stella means lots of baths and some extra time to get clean but it is all worth it. There is always a treat at the end and many of those treats come from Bowzer Box. Let’s get out and get some sun and see what is in this month’s box.

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size.

Cost: $29/month, $27/month (3 month plan), or $25/month (6 month plan)

Shipping: $6 - Canada only.

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

I try most of the products from the doggie subscription boxes on my Jack Russel/Beagle. She is a 8-year-old 20-pound bundle of energy named Stella. She doesn’t love everything that comes in the box but that is OK. She is a very discerning, I mean fussy, dog.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

Vegalicious Healthy Crunch Bites

These peanut butter blast flavour all natural treats have the crunch and taste dogs cannot resist. Crunch Bites are made from the finest ingredients and ideal for dogs with limited diets. These treats are vegan and free of wheat, corn, gluten, animal protein, and dairy. Stella is a big fan of peanut butter so she approves.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

Boucherie Beef Tenders

This is one of Stella’s favorite brands. She had the burger sliders in a previous box and devoured those without hesitation. No change here with the beef tenders with sweet potato and carrots. Boucherie treats are 100% all natural treats made with natural textures and flavors. No additives. No preservatives. All ingredients are from USDA or CFIA certified facilities. Safe, healthy and nutritional treats for your pet.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

fouFIT Pill Spiker

A new product from Foufou brands. Pill spikers are made from durable TRP rubber with a built in squeaker. The spikes massage gums during chewing promoting dental health. This blue and green pill shape toy is easy to grasp and handle.

fouFIT Aqua Friends Spike Ball

This 3 ½ inch adorable aquatic creature is made of durable mesh that is tightly wrapped around a TRP spike ball. The built-in squeaker creates an interactive experience for the dog. The bumpy texture massages gums when chewing, and the fun round shape makes it easy to toss and roll around. This month we got the blue and green sea horse to match our pill spiker of the same colour.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

Bamboo Pet Wipes

These wipes are made with natural bamboo fibers to wipe away daily dirt and odor with these pet wipes. The wipes are premoistened with gentle cleansers and deodorizers. These are perfect for traveling and fit easily in your travel bag. They're safe for use all over your dog's body including ears, face, body and paws. This is a great way to freshen up your dog. This box comes with the strawberry daiquiri scent. You can really smell strawberry and coconut. The package is resealable as well which is very handy.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – May 2017

There are some great items in this month’s box. I especially like the quality treats. I was away in Japan and I got to check out what the Japanese have to offer their dogs. Just like us, they love their pets and there is a host of great treats available there. I did not bring anything back for Stella since I could not read the packaging and I could not be sure about the quality of what I would be giving my dog. I could be sure that when I got home there would be a Bowzer Box waiting for me. I love the treats I get from this box because they do their homework and deliver the best for my dog Stella. Another great box with awesome value.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin