Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size. Bowzer Box includes a variety of handpicked items including full-size toys and treats (wheat free), samples, and coupons from various brands that they, and their pooches, love. They look for only the best quality, tried and true products, and aim to take the guesswork out of providing for your pup. Every box is unique and each one they will try to highlight a Canadian product.

Cost: $33/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: $6 - Canada only

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Check out all our past Bowzer Box reviews.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Vitality Pet Products Raccoon Dog Toy

I couldn't find any info about this product or brand online. The body of the raccoon has a squeaker but it's pretty hard so your dog would need a strong jaw to make it squeak.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Caru Baked Bites

These treats are made with wild tuna, blueberries, and cranberries. No corn, soy or animal by-products. Formulated without artificial preservatives, flavors or colours.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Little Big Paw Oven Baked Treats

Baked in our Little Bakery’s wood fire carbon neutral oven, nestled in the British Countryside, our Atlantic Ocean Fish treats are bursting with fish, fruits, veggies, conditioners and healthy herbs.  They are also 100% Natural, Grain Free and Hypoallergenic.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Caledon Farms Sweet Potato Chews

North American grown sweet potatoes that are sliced and slow cooked in such a way that the slices develop a texture very similar to rawhide, however, the sweet potato is 100% digestible and just as tasty. 

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

Caledon Farms Plaque Busters

A great way to help clean your dogs teeth while giving it vitamins. Chewing helps promote healthy oral hygiene. 100% natural dental chew, made with no artificial colours, additives or preservatives.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – March 2019

This month's box was had some good products for your dog but I couldn't find information on two of the brands. Regardless, the treats are healthy and there is a fun toy and an oral hygiene product that are all great for dogs.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share9
Tweet
Pin