Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size. Bowzer Box includes a variety of handpicked items including full-size toys and treats (wheat free), samples, and coupons from various brands that they, and their pooches, love. They look for only the best quality, tried and true products, and aim to take the guesswork out of providing for your pup. Every box is unique and each one they will try to highlight a Canadian product.

Cost: $33/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: $6 - Canada only

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Check out all our past Bowzer Box reviews.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

GoDog Unimals

Constructed with super-soft bubble plush. Double-stitched seams. Lined with Chew Guard Technology for added durability. Dogs go nuts for the super-soft bubble plush and fun squeaky sound.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

The Honest Kitchen Pumpkin Pour Overs

Our Pumpkin Pour Overs are slow cooked with tasty human grade meats, veggies, tummy-taming pumpkin. These chunky yet pourable stews are perfect to add to every bowl. With three Pumpkin recipes to choose from (and all made with NO by-products, GMO ingredients, or grains) you can boost taste & nutrition every day!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

Caledon Farms Beef Tendersticks

100% Canadian beef lung baked and sliced into strips that are easily broken into smaller bites. The soft texture makes these Canadian dog treats a great option for older dogs and smaller breeds.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

Northern Lamb Berry Soft & Chewy Bites

A free roaming, exotic protein from the grassy hills of New Zealand makes this soft & chewy treat a healthy alternative to beef and easily digestible for sensitive stomachs. Its rich and savoury flavour is paired with sweet North American blueberries and cranberries for added antioxidants. With only three calories per treat, they are ideal for puppies, training, senior dogs, and all others big and small seeking happy, healthy bonding!

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

Exeter Farms Ortho Esophagus Jerky

We produce high quality all natural pet treats for dogs. Our philosophy is to find the highest quality free range beef, pork and water buffalo products. We have a reputation of providing high quality for great value.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – July 2019

If you're looking for a dog box that provides healthy snacks and fun toys for your dog, then Bowzer Box is for you. The curation is consistent month to month and all the products are great quality.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin