Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Bowzer Box celebrates their 3rd birthday this month. That adds up to a lot of quality treats and toys being sourced and sent to your pooches doorstep. This box is packed with a giant bag of treats as well as a really neat toy treat dispenser. There is also a dental chew, this also being Dental Health month. So let’s not miss the party and see what Stella and her friend Oliver, the Keeshond think of this month's box.

Bowzer Box is a Canadian pet subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door. Boxes are customized based on your dog’s size.

Cost: $29/month, $27/month (3 month plan), or $25/month (6 month plan)

Shipping: $6 - Canada only.

Discount Code: LISA - Save 10% off your subscription.

Check out all our Bowzer Box reviews.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

I try most of the products from the doggie subscription boxes on my Jack Russel/Beagle. She is an 8-year-old 20 pound bundle of energy named Stella. She doesn’t love everything that comes in the box but that is OK. She is a very discerning, I mean fussy, dog.

The birthday hat is a great addition if I could only get either dog to sit still long enough.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Busy Buddy Twist ‘n Treat
$12

As your dog plays with this toy, the treats fall randomly through the opening for hours of reward filled fun. Busy Buddy toys make playtime fun by dispensing treats as your pet plays. Redirect bad behaviours into positive play. I loaded this purple misshapen ball with some treats for my friend's Norwegian Keeshond. He loved it and it worked very well. The statement that the toy provides hours of fun is off a bit. It only took Oliver about 5 minutes to empty the treats onto the floor. Still an awesome toy.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Fruitables Broth Bowls
$6

This is the perfect compliment to your dog's everyday meal by adding the rich and savory flavour of homemade stock. Broth bowls turn dry food into a culinary meal which supports digestion and hydration in the process. The ingredients sound awesome with chicken stock roasted veggies like carrot celery and mushroom and turmeric. Less than 2 calories per ounce, this product is only for supplemental feeding only. It also does not contain garlic or onion.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Northern Biscuit Bark Dental Chews
$2

An irresistible all natural dental chew rich in brown rice and oats. Promotes healthy, clean teeth. The rugged exterior and chewy interior helps to fight plaque, tartar and gum disease for an all mouth clean.

Birthday Bandana
$1

This dog bandana will give your pet a splash of colour to show off. These bandanas are ideal for wearing or decoration. I have to wait till November to celebrate Stella’s birthday and parade her around with this accessory. I have to admit I love the bandana as an accessory.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Darford Roasted Lamb Zero/G Dog Treats
$10

Darford's new Zero/G treats are made with real meat, it is the number one ingredient. Also rich in protein and flavour. They contain a healthy and nutritious blend of superfoods that include, quinoa kelp blueberries, cranberries and chia seeds. They treats contain zero grains, GMO’s gluten and are low glycemic. These treats are a perfect addition to any dog's diet and are an excellent option for those dogs with food allergies and food intolerances thanks to the limited ingredient profiles.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – February 2017

Bowzer Box really knows how to party with a treat dispensing toy and a full size bag of treats to get you through to next month. Treats and products sourced in Canada and the US ensure that you are giving your dog quality for a healthy lifestyle. I also want to mention that 10% of your subscriptions goes to dog rescue organizations. Lots of value this month with almost double the value of your monthly investment. Happy Birthday Bowzer Box and thank you for all your hard work and dedication over the past year. We here at Girl Meets Box wish you lots more success.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin