Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Bowzer Box, who kindly sent me this box to review, is a subscription box service that delivers a box of doggy goodies every month. You can sign up for a 1, 3, or 6 month subscription and will receive 5-6 items such as dog treats, toys, and accessories right at your door.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Cost: 1 month - $29 / month, 3 months - $26 / month, 6 months - $23 / month. Shipping is $4.50 across Canada.

Discount Code: LISA gets you 10% off.

You have the choice to pick your dog size (small, medium, or large) when ordering. Treats and toys will be based on your dog’s size. This box is for a medium-sized dog.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

There are a lot boxes out there for dogs, but Bowzer Box is strictly for Canadian dogs! I don’t have a dog, but I do have a relative in town who does, so she’ll be able to take this box home with her and let her dog enjoy this box!

Benny Bullys Beef Liver & Real Pumpkin
Samples

Northern Bark Dental Chew
$1.99

The rice and oats are gentle on puppy tummies while the tough exterior is great for polishing those chompers.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Bone
$12.95

Considered the most curiously durable “funny bone” on the market. It’s a buoyant, minty, recyclable and non-toxic material simply rinses clean.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Amelia Biscuit Bunny Time
2 Biscuits

These delectable bunnies are handmade from natural farm fresh ingredients.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Etta Says! Ultimate Crunchy Duck Chews
$8.49 / 5.5 oz

This high protein treat is a safe alternative to rawhide and the specially selected ingredients mean that these chews are grain free and safe for most pups with allergies.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

Earth Rated Poop Bags (Dispenser w/ 15 bags)
$7.99

The adjustable strap helps it fit on any leash to ensure easy access to bags and the convenient hook on the back holds used bags to leave your hands free.

Bowzer Box Review + Discount Code – April 2014

I think Bowzer Box would be loved by any dog! They're all great quality products. I like how they did an Easter theme with most of the treats (eggs, ducks and rabbits). The value is good too, even better with a longer subscription. Bowzer Box is big on supporting animal charities and organizations with 10% off profits going to animals less fortunate.

What do you think of Bowzer Box?

 

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

17 Shares
Share17
Tweet
Pin