Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Bocandy is a subscription box that sends international candy. They pick the best candies and snacks from around the world and ship them to you.

Cost: $15/month

Shipping: Free worldwide.

Coupon Code: SUMMER - Save 52% off your first box!

Inside the box they do include an info sheet, but I didn't bother taking a picture of it.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Choward's Guava
$2.50

Choward's is a US company, but these guava candies are somewhat uncommon. The square pieces only include 8 ingredients and taste just like guava.

Cadbury Fruit Gums 
$3.50

Cadbury is a staple British candy. These fruit gums are a chewy gum that is more closely related to a jujube than a classic gummy bear.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Meisan Sour Candy
$1

This is described as savoury soda and tastes like you dropped a bouillon cube into a can of coke.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Zotz
$1

These candies from Italy are heavily influenced by citrus notes and are great after a meal.

Milkita Milkshake Candy

These have a nice chewy milk texture and a rich balanced melon milk flavour.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Bopobeu
$3.50

A Bocandy exclusive, this is a layered wafers with chocolate and peanuts. My son went for this and loved it, so it must be pretty good!

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Crax
$3

Another exclusive, these are pretzel sticks with herb flavouring, and taste a bit like pizza.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Damy (Peanut Butter)

Peanut butter flavoured hard candy.

Anise Hard Candies

Dutch Anise hard candies, made from anise oils.

Bocandy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

The total value of this month's Bocandy is $21.50, according to Bocandy's prices. I think this is a fun box for any candy lover or if you like to try different and unique candies. I'm not sure how long the coupon code is good for, so use it while you can!

What do you think of Bocandy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin