Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Bitsy Box is a monthly subscription box service that curates fun, healthy products for Mom and her baby! The subscription can be started anytime after the due date and continue all the way until the baby's third birthday! Products are specific to baby's age and designed to encourage playfulness! The subscription is a discovery service tailored to baby's birthday and includes a variety of different products. Each subscription contains 5-8 full-size products, for baby, with a surprise or two for Mama!

Cost: $39.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free | International - $9.99

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

The theme of this box is Sleepy Time.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Wellements Organic Gripe Water
$12.49

Nothing to gripe about here! Our herbal remedy uses certified-organic ingredients to safely ease occasional stomach discomfort and gas, those not-so-fun feelings often associated with colic, fussiness, and hiccups.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

The Peanut Shell Decorative Night Light
$8

Create a calming soft glow and a night of quiet slumber for your Bitsy with the nightlight from The Peanut Shell. With its modern white ceramic matte finish, it matches with any nursery or child’s room. Cutout stars twinkle with just the right amount of light peeking through. Sweet dreams begin with a little light, a starry night and the perfect sliver of moon!

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Halo Wearable Blanket
$23

The Halo SleepSack wearable blanket replaces loose blankets in the crib that can cover your baby's face and interfere with breathing. In addition to sleeping safer, it helps babies sleep better, too. It's a warm cuddly blanket they can't kick off; ensuring baby sleeps soundly throughout the night which means you get more rest too, mama!!! 

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Mambino Organics Nurture Me Massage Oil
$6.49

A light, soothing blend that leaves skin ultra-soft and nourished. Made with healing calendula and soothing chamomile, it’s perfect anytime, especially after bath or shower. Also great for baby massage to calm a fussy baby and strengthen the bond between parent and child.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Era Organics Mommy Balm
$14.87

Take the pain and irritation out of breastfeeding with USDA Certified Organic ingredients. Soothe inflamed skin, hydrate cracked areas and prevent chaffing under clothing with our easy to use the ointment.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Andalou Konjac Facial Sponge Duo
$15.95

Andalou Perfection Konjac Facial Sponge Duo 2 Pack First popular in Japan, these amazing Konjac Facial Sponges plump and soften to deliver extra gentle exfoliation and skin-friendly nutrients for a fresh, healthy complexion that glows.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

Aden + Anais Muslin Swaddle
$19.50

For generations, parents have cared for their babies with muslin. Breathable, versatile and soft as a mother’s touch, the aden + anais classic muslin swaddle ensures baby’s ultimate comfort at bedtime and beyond, as it can also be used as a stroller cover, burp cloth, nursing cover and more. Machine washable, it stays soft wash after wash.

Bitsy Box Subscription Box Review – August 2019

The total value of this Bitsy Box is $100.30. I absolutely love everything in this box! It's exactly what I'd want from a well-curated baby box. Each item is very useful and when I can say I will use all of the items in a box, I'm a very happy mama! I'm so impressed with Bitsy Box. It's one of the best boxes I've received lately.

What do you think of Bitsy Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin