Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box has quickly become one of my new favourite beauty boxes and I look forward to it each month. In fact, I can't come up with one thing I don't like about it. They've done such a great job curating boxes, with the focus on partnering with cruelty-free companies.

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

As a special bonus, you can get a free bonus product to all new subscribers in their first box! You can choose from:
Bodisafe Lip & Cheek - code: "BODISAFE"
Colorevolution Eyeshadow - code: "COLOREVOLUTION"
Dermadeli Invigorating Vitamin C Serum - code: "DERMADELI"
Manna Kadar Cosmetics 3 in 1 Eyeshadow, Blush, Highlighter - code: "MKCFANTASY"
Red Apple Lipstick - code: "REDAPPLE"
Saturated Colour Switch - code: "SATCOLOUR"

To redeem, simply add the code during checkout for the product you wish to receive! Codes CAN be used with "WELCOME" offer for 15% off first box.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Boxes include an info card.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Mirabella Brilliant Mineral Highlighter (Glowing Coral)
$40

A mineral-based highlighter with prismatech shimmer. Prismatech is a colour and texture revolution and combines all the best features of baked, fluid and cream products. This highlighter is gorgeous! It blends beautifully to provide a soft, incredibly flattering glow.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Earth's Beauty Shea & Aloe Lipstick (Summer Quartz)
$15.95

A lipstick that also doubles as a lip moisturizer. This is a shimmery pink shade, but I don't find it flattering on me.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

FACE Atelier Lip Glaze Petite (Cameo)
$17

This lip glaze is highly concentrated and pigmented, it gives a high-shine effect while hydrating and moisturizing your lips. Subscribers received 1 of 3 colours. Cameo is a nude/mauve shade that's soft and pretty.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Makeup Eraser Mini
$12

This makeup eraser removes 100% of your makeup with water only. Just wet the cloth and remove your makeup. It will remove waterproof eyeliner and mascara, HD makeup and much more. The best part is…it’s reusable. Throw it in the wash and no stains remain. It will last up to 1,000 washes and eliminates the need to buy disposable product to remove your makeup. I love products like this!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Medusa's Make-Up Electro Eyeshadow (Electro White)
$8

This mineral pressed eyeshadow is highly pigmented with micro sparkles. I've been meaning to get a new white eyeshadow, so this will do. Subscribers either received this one or Electric Purple.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Plain Jane Beauty Concealer Stick (Moonstone)
$13.95

This anti-aging concealer with cocoa butter helps cover dark circles plus visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and flaws. Well, it's the right shade for me so that's good, but I didn't like the formula at all. It's too sticky and it didn't blend that well. I might try it again during winter when my skin is drier.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

July's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $106.90. I'm always blown away by the value and love almost all the products! I consider them one of the best beauty boxes at the moment and I have no doubt they'll continue to produce excellent boxes!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share3
Tweet2
Pin