Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

I seriously get excited when Benevolent Beauty Box shows up! Since their start in April, they've banged out really amazing boxes month after month! I can easily say it's one of my favourite beauty boxes and the fact that all the products are cruelty-free is just a bonus.

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first box!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Included in the box is an info card and several coupons from the featured brands.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bellapierre Eyeliner Duo
$25

This amazing water proof eyeliner duo comes with a beautiful super black liquid eyeliner for a traditional all natural makeup eyeliner application along with a clear eyeliner which can be mixed with any of Bellapierre mineral shimmers to create the colour of your choice.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bellapierre Shimmer Shadow (Earth)
$15

A soft peach with gold shimmer shadow made with 100% pure mica powder. These powders provide long lasting, vibrant colour without any additional filler that can often smear, crease, fade and even cause allergic reaction. Subscribers received 1 of 4 colours.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick (Primrose)
$19.95

This vegan lipstick is created with a simple healthy formula of vegetable waxes, oils, and mineral pigments that go on creamy and won't feather. Like a lip balm, these natural lipsticks moisturize without flaking or chapping. This is a nice colour for fall.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

gypsy SOUL organics Aromatherapy Potion (Sister Wind)
$19.99

Sister Wind will activate the senses, energize the body and awaken the spirit! Eucalyptus and spearmint offer an inspiring synergy with their natural uplifting properties that harmonize blissfully with rejuvenating sweet basil. The minty powerful potion blend helps restore vitality and brings your creative spirit to the surface!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

St. Tropica Hot Oil Hair Mask
$4.50

I'm really into using hair masks and think everyone who wants healthier hair should use them too! This hair mask is great because it's made with virgin coconut oil, which is the only natural hair oil ever proven to increase hair strength, by reducing protein loss. It's also formulated with biotin, horsetail, amila, and hibiscus to give you stronger, thicker, and healthier hair.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Tat2u Makeup Tat2Lash Mascara
$16

This mascara gives you fuller and longer lashes without fibers, falsies or gimmicks. It did add definition and some length to my lashes, and I liked that it didn't clump. The brush is on the slim side which I also like since it can cover all your lashes that bigger brushes can't.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

September's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value just over $100. This is another great box with a good range of products.  October's VIP boxes will include a fall perfect lip combo from Tat2U Makeup! Matte Lipstick in New Generation and Lip Liner in Hyper.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

5 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin1