Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box is a new monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first box!

This is the second box from Benevolent Beauty Box. The first box was amazing and I already feel that they can hold up to some of the other beauty boxes that have been around for a while.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Bellapierre Cosmetics HD Makeup Primer
$75

This primer was developed to treat dryness, fine lines, excess oil, and enlarged pores. The mineral-infused formula glides on with no tacky feel to provide a skin-smoothing complexion. I love this primer! It really delivers smooth-looking skin and makes pores look smaller while combating dry and oily skin.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Cailyn Cosmetics Pure Lust Extreme Matte Tint (31-Hospitable)
$19

This matte lip tint nourishes the lips a smoother than silk, non-drying finish. The luminous gloss formula smoothes over lips for an instant burst of full coverage velvet colour. It lasts all day, is water and kiss proof, and the silky coating dries instantly and prevents any feathering or mishaps. Another product I adore!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Gourmet Body Treats Agrimony Eye Cream
$18

Made with natural extracts and organic oils, this vegan eye cream is perfect for all skin types including very sensitive. The name Agrimony is from the Greek word Argemone, given to plants which were healing to the eyes. This eye cream reduces dark circles, fine lines, discoloration, inflammation, and sun damage.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Trust Fund Beauty Lipgasm Lipstick (Vintage Vices)
$10

A super moisturizing, satin matte lipstick that's 100% vegan, cruelty free, paraben free and GMO free. This pale pink is pretty but too pale for my complexion so I will pass it on to a friend.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

Vapour Organic Beauty Mesmerize Eyeliner (Truffle)
$20

This eyeliner has none of the aging, drying or irritating chemicals found in conventional formulas. Just deep, rich, smudge-able colour that glides on gently without skipping or pulling on your delicate lids. It has a smudger on one end and I'm so glad I got brown.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2016

This month's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $142. The value is very high again and I like all the products that were included. The primer is the star of the box, but I also really love the Cailyn Matte Lip Tint! Well, I can safely say this is a new favourite beauty box of mine! They feature great, cruelty-free brands and the value is insane! So far so good, and I'm sure they'll keep it up!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet2
Pin