Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box is still a fairly new subscription box, but it has impressed me from the get-go. They've done everything right by including high quality, full size products that are cruelty-free, and the box value is through the roof. I'm enjoying this box very much!

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first box!

Saturated Colour Colour Switch
$13

Oh look, white lipstick! Just kidding! Yes, it's white, but it's not meant to be worn as lipstick. It's a lip colour changer that can add new dimensions to your existing lipstick colours and turns each lipstick into a lighter alternative shade. This is great for those of us who get a lot of lip products from other boxes but don't end up wearing them because they're either too dark or just not the right shade for us.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Mineral Hygienics Mineral Bronzer (Cool Kiss)
$20

This bronzer will give you radiant, sun-kissed skin. It's soft, sheer, and subtle and versatile - use it as a blush, cheek contour, eye shadow, or lip colour. It's very pretty and the pot is big, so it'll last a long time.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Terre Mere Bronzer Brush
$34

In case you don't have one, they've included this incredibly soft bronzer blush. It's the perfect size to apply bronzer in all the right places!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Terre Mere Matte Lipstick (Someone Special)
$39

This is mocha/nude shade has a creamy formula that glides on smoothly and keeps lips hydrated. I really like this shade as it is, but I'll also try it with the Saturated Colour Colour Switch.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Modern Minerals Mineral Eyeshadow (Surya)
$12.50

This is a new colour from Modern Minerals. It's a very shimmery bronze shade which I think is universally flattering. I can see myself wearing it year-round.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

The June Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $118.50. Wow, the value is amazing! Not only do you get more than your money's worth, you get full size products that have mostly natural ingredients and are cruelty-free. I mean, if you're not impressed by this beauty box then I don't know what to tell you! It's a box I love and highly recommend!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

18 Shares
Share8
Tweet4
Pin10