Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty-free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first box!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Boxes include an info card with product details.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

High Endurance Cosmetics Sweat Pretty Setting Spray
$13

This setting spray seals in makeup and helps lower the temperature of your face to reduce a sweaty appearance and create smoother looking skin. You'll get a matte, high-end finish that lasts all day. You simply spray your face at arm's length to keep foundation and other face makeup in place.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Medusa's Makeup Lip Paint (Shag)
$12

I'm excited about this lip paint (liquid lipstick)! These are my favourite kind of lip products since they don't bleed and have high-intensity colour that lasts all day. This is a very pretty shade of pink and it's paraben-free! Subscribers received this colour or Hanky Panky.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Mirabella Lip Pencil (Love Velvet)
$25

This lip pencil is very creamy and moisturizing. It creates a flawless satin finish with intense, long-lasting colour. This is such a great shade of red!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Moody Sisters Dry Skin Cream (Herbal Blend)
$18

This ultra rich cream is safe and gentle for cracked or chapped skin and can be used on your face and body. It's formulated for dry, mature and sensitive skin, but can be used on all skin types. It's great for dry heels and elbows.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Palmetto Derma Rejuvenating Antioxidant Mask
$64

The soft clay of this mask gently purifies skin, by absorbing impurities and cleaning pores and skin. The advanced antioxidants defend against free radicals and reverse daily skin damage. I've used this product before and my skin did not respond well to it. It burned and my skin was very red afterward.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

February's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $132. Once again, they delivered a great box! With the exception of the Palmetto Mask due to my skin's reaction, these are all fantastic products that I will use. I love the lip products, as well as the setting spray and moisturizer. Every March VIP box will include an Au Naturale Cosmetics Creme Eye Shadow in "Bliss" or "Bora Bora"!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin1